Dry hydrant and irrigation system installation and maintenance services in Canada, the United States and around the world

DRY HYDRANTS/FIRE TANKS
For Superior Fire Protection

 

Municipal by-laws require that certain buildings, residences, factories or businesses must now have dry hydrants for fire prevention. Installation and maintenance of these systems should be performed by professionals and comply with government standard NFPA1142.

Solutions d’eau Bourgelas has the experience and know-how in the field of dry hydrants. Its president, Stéphane Bourgelas, a firefighter for more than 25 years, has to his credit several training courses and extensive experience in fire prevention and has been successfully serving municipalities, institutions, businesses, industries and individuals for several years already.

 

We can advise you on the installation of a dry hydrant, manage your project or take full responsibility for the work with our turnkey service. Do not leave your installation work to the first comer, as several standards must be met, including the 1142 standard of the National Fire Protection Association (NFPA). The structure of the water supply installations must be carried out in accordance with the standards in order to comply with the regulations in place.

We also manage and maintain underground water tanks and it is important to note that insurance premiums can decrease by 30% to 50% after the installation of a dry hydrant.
 

We Put Your Resources to Work!

 

Any municipality wishing to install one or more of our dry hydrants in its region can use our services. When we do a turnkey project, we hire machine operators in your area to do various jobs such as excavation and transportation.

Consultant

 

Solutions d’eau Bourgelas is also recognized for the quality of its expertise in installing dry hydrants. Need advice? Call us. We also testify as experts in trials.

IRRIGATION SYSTEMS
For Optimal Use of Water

From here to Africa, Solutions d’eau Bourgelas has created its reputation by installing irrigation systems to save this precious resource that is water. Large-scale companies trust us for their large-area irrigation projects, such as Loblaws and Canac, who year after year call on us to install their systems.

 

Our services also include installing, maintaining and shutting down lawn, plant and flower watering systems. Several garden centres benefit from our know-how when it comes time to install professional, high-quality irrigation systems. Solutions d’eau Bourgelas also offers advantageous solutions for your lawn or flower beds. We also have an underwater drone with a video camera for inspection and research to meet all your needs.

For the installation of dry hydrants or irrigation systems, trust a serious and recognized company, Solutions d’eau Bourgelas.

Services d’installation et d’entretien de bornes sèches et de systèmes d’irrigation au Canada, aux États-Unis et à travers le monde

BORNES SÈCHES/
RÉSERVOIRS INCENDIE

pour une protection incendie supérieure

 

Les règlements municipaux font en sorte que certains immeubles, résidences, usines ou commerces doivent aujourd’hui se doter de bornes sèches en prévention d’incendie. L’installation et l’entretien de ces réservoirs incendie doivent être exécutés par des professionnels et être conformes à la norme gouvernementale NFPA1142.

Solutions d’eau Bourgelas possède l’expérience et le savoir-faire dans le domaine des bornes sèches. Son président, Stéphane Bourgelas, pompier depuis plus de 25 ans, compte à son actif plusieurs formations et une vaste expérience en prévention incendie qu’il met au service des municipalités, des institutions, des commerces, des industries et des particuliers avec succès depuis plusieurs années déjà.

Nous pouvons vous conseiller sur l’installation d’une borne sèche, gérer votre projet ou prendre la responsabilité entière des travaux avec notre service clé en main. Ne confiez pas vos travaux d’installation au premier venu, car plusieurs normes doivent être respectées, dont la norme 1142 de la NFPA (National Fire Protection Association). La structure des installations en approvisionnement d’eau doit être réalisée dans les normes pour respecter les réglementations en place.

Il est important de noter que les primes d’assurances peuvent diminuer de 30 à 50% après l’installation d’une borne sèche.

 

Nous faisons aussi la gestion et l’entretien des réservoirs d’eau souterrain avec l'aide de nos plongeurs professionnels. Nous utilisons aussi des drones équipés de caméra sous-marine pour l'inspection et la prise des mesures des plans d’eau existants en vue de l’installation des bornes sèches.

On fait travailler votre monde!

 

Toute municipalité désirant installer une ou plusieurs de nos bornes sèches dans sa région peut faire appel à nos services. Lorsque nous réalisons un projet clé en main, nous embauchons des opérateurs de machinerie de votre région pour effectuer différents travaux comme l’excavation et le transport.

Consultant

 

Solutions d’eau Bourgelas est également reconnue pour la qualité de son expertise en installation de bornes sèches. Besoin de conseils? Appelez-nous. Nous témoignons également à titre d’experts lors de procès.

SYSTÈMES D’IRRIGATION
pour une utilisation optimale de l’eau

D’ici jusqu’en Afrique, Solutions d’eau Bourgelas a fait sa réputation en installant des systèmes d’irrigation permettant d’économiser cette précieuse richesse qu’est l’eau. Des entreprises d’envergure nous font confiance pour leurs projets d’irrigation de grandes surfaces, comme Loblaws et Canac, qui, année après année, font appel à nous pour l’installation de leurs systèmes.
 
Nos services consistent aussi à installer, entretenir et fermer les systèmes d’arrosage de gazon, plantes et fleurs. Plusieurs centres de jardin profitent de notre savoir-faire lorsque vient le temps d’installer des systèmes d’irrigation professionnels et de grande qualité. Solutions d’eau Bourgelas offre également des solutions avantageuses pour votre pelouse ou vos plates-bandes. Nous possédons également un drone sous-marin avec caméra vidéo pour inspection et recherche afin de combler tous vos besoins.

Pour l’installation de bornes sèches ou de systèmes d’irrigation, faites confiance à une entreprise sérieuse et reconnue, Solutions d’eau Bourgelas.